top of page

Chain of Command 

President of the United States of America – Joseph R. Biden Jr

Vice President – Kamala Harris

Secretary of State – Antony J. Blinken

Secretary of Defense – Lloyd J. Austin III

Secretary of the Navy – Carlos Del Toro

Speaker of the House – Speaker Mike Johnson

Chairman of the Joints Chief of Staff – General Charles Q. Brown

Chief of Naval Operations (CNO) – Admiral Lisa Franchetti

Master Chief Petty Officer of the Navy – MCPON James M. Honea

Commandant of the Marine Corps – General Eric Smith

Sergeant Major of the Marine Corps – Sgt. Maj. Carlos A. Ruiz

Naval Education and Training Command (NETC) – Rear Admiral Jeffrey Czerewko

Naval Service Training Command (NSTC) – Captain Craig T. Mattingly

Area 7 Manager – Commander Patrick Thurman, USN (Ret)

SNSI – Lieutenant Colonel Skip Barth

NSIs – 1stSgt Daniel Serrano, Chief Craig Daniels

As of October 2023

bottom of page